MEET THE STAFF

Audrey Lighter, Administrative Assistant
audreyl@bossonline.org

Colette Pechin, Executive Assistant
colettep@bossonline.org

Kimberly Woods-Burch, Director of Business Administration
kimwb@bossonline.org

Erin Lane, Bookkeeper
erinl@bossonline.org

Dave Wesley, Pastor of Community Care
davew@bossonline.org

Pamela Douglas-Alvarado, Community Care Liaison
pamelada@bossonline.org

Donna Trumbo, Director of Compassion & Outreach
donnat@bossonline.org

Karen Davis, Director of Spiritual Growth & Community Life
karend@bossonline.org

Alton Green, Director of Creative Arts & Communications
altong@bossonline.org

Evette Elizaga, Director of Children’s Ministries (Interim)
evettee@bossonline.org

Lamar Holloway, Director of Youth Ministries
lamarh@bossonline.org